Frank Seguin is a corporate director. He recently retired from Magna International in 2020 as Executive Vice-President of Corporate Projects and Strategy Development.

Ms. Sananikone is a corporate director. She has over 30 years of experience in asset management, covering all asset classes including infrastructure, at both CEO and board levels.

Karen Nielsen

Board Director

Karen is formerly the Chief Development Officer at Seven Generations Energy. She is a senior-level energy executive with experience in the oil and gas industry.

Board Director

Mr. Bowie is currently a board member and a member of the Audit Committee of Magna International Inc. He brings financial expertise, a dedication to governance and audit excellence, a strong understanding of strategy and risk, as well as detailed insight of political and economic dynamics within China.

Board Director

Ms. Elford is a current board member of BioSyent Inc. and BQE Water Inc., both are TSX-V listed companies.

Advisor to Board of Directors

Mr. Levitt is the current chairman of TD Bank Group. Mr. Levtt is also the former President and Chief Executive Officer of Imasco Limited, during the time one of Canada’s largest consumer goods and services companies, which included Canada Trust as one of its major holdings.

Lead Director

William (Bill) Beckett is past-President and CEO of Dart Aerospace with extensive operations and executive management experience in the Industrial and Aerospace sectors.

Board Director

Guy Saint-Jacques joined the Department of External Affairs in 1977, holding office in New York City, Mexico City, Kinshasa, and Hong Kong as well as twice in Washington, D.C., the last time as Minister and Deputy Head of Mission.

Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and President

Kurt Sorschak co-founded Xebec Adsorption Inc and developed it from a local compressed air and gas dryer manufacturer into an internationally renowned clean energy company.